Here You Go (Colored LP)

Sold Out

Sale price$27.98


Pressed on Splatter Colored Vinyl!
Limited to 500 copies worldwide!

ElCamino, hailing from Buffalo, New York, had a huge 2022 with the release of his Bethlehem EP with Chase Fetti as well as two solo albums, Let There Be Light and ElCamino 3.  ElCamino officially signed to Benny The Butcher’s Black Soprano Family imprint in 2022 and was featured on several acclaimed #BSF releases including 80 BillsWe Here and Saint Maurice and the B$F album Long Live DJ Shay.  Other collaborations with the likes of 38 Spesh, A$AP Ant, Curren$y, Harry Fraud, Jay Worthy and Keisha Plum have proven ElCamino to be one of the hardest-working artists in the game.  His notable performance alongside Wiz Khalifa on Back to Shore off of the 38 Spesh and Harry Fraud Beyond Belief album was an easy fan-favorite.  Here You Go is another high quality release featuring 9 new tracks with ElCamino standing alone and showcasing his supreme lyrical talent.  This drop is a must have and the perfect start to ElCamino’s 2023 campaign.



Side A
A1. Can’t Feel My Pain
A2. Be Here For Me
A3. Perfect Love
A4. RIP Shay
A5. I Need Drops

Side B
B1. Kobe
B2. Don’t Stop, Keep Going
B3. We Gonna Make It
B4. Never Let a Day Go By



More from ElCamino