House of Pain (LP)

Save 15%

Sale price$27.99 Regular price$32.99


 Tommy Boy Records celebrates 30 Years of House of Pain's debut album House of Pain (Fine Malt Lyrics) with this remastered edition. Everlast, DJ Lethal & Danny Boy formed House of Pain while attending high school and were signed to Tommy Boy Records after fashioning themselves as rowdy Irish-American hooligans, hitting the local rap and alternative music scene. House of Pain (Fine Malt Lyrics) went multi-platinum and the self titled debut album spawned the successful producer DJ Muggs, who produced the single "Jump Around".  "Jump Around" became a hit in 1992, reaching number 3 in the United States. The album also featured Cypress Hill member B-Real on the song "Put Your Head Out" and Funkdoobiest's Son Doobie on "House and the Rising Sun", both members of the musical collective known as Soul Assassins.


A1 Salutations 
A2 Jump Around 
A3 Put Your Head Out
A4 Top O' The Morning To Ya 
A5 Commercial 1 
A6 House And The Rising Sun
A7 Shamrocks And Shenanigans 
A8 House Of Pain Anthem 
A9 Danny Boy, Danny Boy 
B1 Guess Who's Back 
B2 Commercial 2 
B3 Put On Your Shit Kickers 
B4 Come And Get Some Of This 
B5 Life Goes On 
B6 One For The Road 
B7 Feel It 
B8 All My Love


More from House of Pain