HDIGH (How Did I Get Here?) (Colored LP)

Sale price$27.98


Pressed on Blue with Pink Splatter Vinyl 
Limited to 500 copies Worldwide

HDIGH (acronym for “How Did I Get Here”) by Dave East x Mike & Keys is now available on vinyl format.   The 9-track album was produced entirely by frequent East collaborators Mike & Keys and features Method Man, Musiq Soulchild, Anthony Hamilton, Benny The Butcher, Trae Tha Truth and Steven Young.   On HDIGH, Mike & Keys brought their “A-Game”, incorporating heavy boom bap and smooth melodic instrumentation into their production throughout the album, providing the perfect backdrop for East to spit his patented braggadocios bars. 

HDIGH is the first project to come from the East Harlem rapper since he linked up with Harry Fraud in 2021 for HOFFA, and has East reflecting on his upbringing and rise in the music industry.

Side A

  1. Unbelievable featuring Method Man, DJ scratches by Scram Jones (Prod. By Mike & Keys, Additional Production By MyGuyMars) [Background Vocals By BJ The Chicago Kid]
  2. 1000 Miles (Prod. By Mike & Keys & DJ Khalil)
  3. Deeper Than Love featuring Musiq Soulchild (Prod. By Mike & Keys & MyGuyMars, Additional Production By Omar Grand)
  4. After Taxes [Background Vocals By Kay Franklin] (Prod. By Mike & Keys)
  5. John Lennon featuring Anthony Hamilton (Prod. By Mike & Keys)

Side B

  1. No Cocaine featuring Kalan FrFr (Prod. By Mike & Keys)
  2. Crash Out featuring Trae Tha Truth (Prod. By Mike & Keys, Additional Production By Amaire Johnson)
  3. Don’t Let Me Down featuring Benny The Butcher [Background Vocals By Steven Young] (Prod. By Mike & Keys)
  4. Gregory Hines featuring ONLYIFWEVIBE (Prod. By Mike & Keys & DJ Khalil) [Background Vocals By Nikki Grier]


More from Dave East x Mike & Keys


Your title