get on down
Crossing the Rubicon (Colored LP)

Crossing the Rubicon (Colored LP)



Limited to 500 copies!

IceRocks hails from New York and has built a strong following producing for top artists throughout the underground hip hop scene.  In 2013, Ice collaborated with Meyhem Lauren to produce Raw Cashmere and just two years later, More Cashmere.  These two projects became staples of the New York hip hop scene, receiving overwhelming support.  In addition to his production for other artists, Ice has also built a steady catalogue of solo work including Live from the Bunk, Bunker Beats, Bunker Beats 2, among others.  IceRocks’ latest album Crossing the Rubicon was released digitally in March, 2021 and received critical acclaim.  The new 8-track album is fully produced by IceRocks with features from Benny The Butcher, Meyhem Lauren, ElCamino, Rick Hyde, Flee Lord, Heem, Madhattan, UFO Fev, Rome Streetz, Skrewtape and Ren Thomas.



  1. Pain & Suffering Ft. Flee Lord & MadHattan
  2. Draft Day Ft. Rick Hyde & Ren Thomas
  3. Kennedy Ft. Rome Streetz & MadHattan
  4. Grandma’s Ft. UFO Fev
  5. Fed Time Ft. Heem
  6. Buck Fifty Shave Club Ft. Skrewtape
  7. Red Presidents Ft. Benny The Butcher & Meyhem Lauren
  8. Feed the Fam Ft. ElCamino
  • $27.98

  • Crossing the Rubicon (Colored LP)
  • Crossing the Rubicon (Colored LP)
  • Crossing the Rubicon (Colored LP)


Masta Ace
Disposable Arts (Colored 2xLP)
Regular price $34.98
Masta Ace
A Long Hot Summer (Colored 2xLP)
Regular price $34.98
Spectacular Diagnostics
Ancient Methods (Colored LP)
Regular price $29.98
Casey Veggies
Live and Grow (Colored LP)
Regular price $28.98
Congo (Colored LP)
Regular price $29.98
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2021