get on down
Illadelph Halflife (2xLP)

Illadelph Halflife (2xLP)

The Roots

*This LP is only available to order domestically via media mail and currently not available for export outside the continental United States.


A1. Intro
A2. Respond / React
A3. Section
A4. Panic!!!!!!
A5. It Just Don't Stop
A6. Episodes (feat. Dice Raw)

B1. Push Up Ya Lighter (feat. Bahamadia)
B2. What They Do (feat. Raphael Saadiq)
B3. ? vs Scratch (The Token DJ Cut)
B4. Concerto Of The Desperado

C1. Clones (feat. Dice Raw)
C2. UNIverse At War (feat. Common)
C3. No Alibi
C4. Dave vs US
C5. No Great Pretender

D1. The Hypnotic (feat. D'Angelo)
D2. Ital (The Universal Side) (feat. Q-Tip)
D3. One Shine (feat. Cassandra Wilson)
D4. The Adventures In Wonderland (feat. Ursula Rucker)
D5. Outro

  • $32.99

  • Illadelph Halflife (2xLP)


The Pharcyde
Bizarre Ride II The Pharcyde (2xLP)
Regular price $29.99
Kendrick Lamar
Good Kid: M.A.A.D. City (2xLP)
Regular price $22.99
J Dilla (aka Jay Dee)
Donuts (2xLP)
Regular price $25.99
Mos Def
Black On Both Sides (2xLP)
Regular price $38.99
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2018