It Takes A Nation Of Millions To Hold Us Back (2xLP)

Sale price$38.99


Public Enemy's second studio album was released 35 years ago in the summer of 1988 and is regarded as one of the greatest Hip-Hop albums of all time.  Chuck D's politically and socially charged raps along with Flavor Flav's comic relief, Terminator X's cuts and the production of The Bomb Squad created a layered sonic masterpiece ahead of its time. For the 50th Anniversary of Hip-Hop and 35th anniversary of this landmark release "It Takes a Nation of Millions..." is being reissued on remastered 180 Gram double vinyl. 


A1. Countdown To Armageddon
A2. Bring The Noise
A3. Don't Believe The Hype
A4. Cold Lampin With Flavor
B1. Terminator X To The Edge Of Panic
B2. Mind Terrorist
B3. Louder Than A Bomb
B4. Caught, Can We Get A Witness?

C1. Show 'Em Whatcha Got
C2. She Watch Channel Zero?!
C3. Night Of The Living Baseheads
C4. Black Steel In The Hour Of Chaos
D1. Security Of The First World
D2. Rebel Without A Pause
D3. Prophets Of Rage
D4. Party For Your Right To Fight


More from Public Enemy