Juice Soundtrack (LP)

Sale price$27.98



The original motion picture soundtrack to the 1992 crime drama starring Tupac Shakur and Omar Epps. The movie touches on the lives of four youths growing up in Harlem. It follows the day-to-day activities in the young men's lives starting out as innocent mischief but growing more serious as time passes by. It also focuses on the struggles that these young men must go through every day as well such as police harassment, rival neighborhood gangs, and their families.


1 Naughty By Nature– Uptown Anthem
2 Eric B. & Rakim– Juice (Know The Ledge)
3 Teddy Riley Featuring Tammy Lucas– Is It Good To You
4 M.C. Pooh– Sex, Money & Murder
5 Big Daddy Kane– Nuff' Respect
6 Too $hort– So You Want To Be A Gangster
7 EPMD– It's Going Down
8 Aaron Hall– Don't Be Afraid
9 Salt N' Pepa– He's Gamin' On Ya'
10 Cypress Hill Crew– Shoot 'Em Up
11 Juvenile Committee– Flipside
12 Son Of Bazerk– What Could Be Better Bitch
13 Rahiem– Does Your Man Know About Me
14 The Brand New Heavies Featuring N'Dea Davenport– People Get Ready (Remix)


More from Various Artists