get on down
K.R.I.T. iz Here (Marble Colored 2xLP)*

K.R.I.T. iz Here (Marble Colored 2xLP)

Big K.R.I.T.

K.R.I.T. iz Here is the 4th studio album from Mississippi rapper Big K.R.I.T.  (a backronym for King Remembered in Time). The album features guest appearances from Lil Wayne, Saweetie, Rico Love, Yella Beezy, J. Cole and Baby Rose, among others. 

Track Listing: 

A1. "K.R.I.T. Here"
A2. "High End Country (Interlude)"
A3. "I Been Waitin"
A4. "Make It Easy"
A5. "Addiction" (featuring Lil Wayne and Saweetie)
B6. "Energy"
B7. "Obvious" (featuring Rico Love)
B8. "I Made" (featuring Yella Beezy)
B9. "Everytime" (featuring Baby Rose)
C10. "Believe"
C11. "Prove It" (featuring J. Cole)
C12. "Family Matters"
C13. "Blue Flame (Interlude)"
C14. "Blue Flame Ballet"
C15. "Learned from Texas"
D16. "Outer Space"
D17. "High Beams" (featuring Wolfe de Mçhls)
D18. "Life in the Sun" (featuring Camper)
D19. "M.I.S.S.I.S.S.I.P.P.I."

  • $26.99

  • K.R.I.T. iz Here (Marble Colored 2xLP)*
  • K.R.I.T. iz Here (Marble Colored 2xLP)*


Mr. Hood 30th Anniversary (Colored 2xLP)
Regular price $34.98
50 Cent
Get Rich or Die Tryin' (Clear 2xLP)
Regular price $38.99
Wiz Khalifa
Rolling Papers 10 Year Anniversary Edition (Colored 2xLP)
Sale price $24.99 Regular price $29.99 Save $5
A$AP Rocky
Long.Live.A$AP (Colored 2xLP)
Regular price $29.99
Showbiz & A.G.
Runaway Slave (Colored LP)
Regular price $32.99
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2021