Let There Be Light (Colored LP w/ OBI)


PLEASE NOTE: This item is a PRE-ORDER and is expected to ship late June 2022 when Let There Be Light (Colored LP w/ OBI) becomes available. This date may change - refer to this page for updates or delays to the expected shipping date.
When pre-ordering items with in-stock items we suggest you place separate orders if you want your in-stock items to ship immediately.

Sale price$39.98


Pressed on Blue-in-Clear/Color-in-Color Vinyl
Includes Limited OBI strip exclusive to Get On Down
Double-sided printed OBI has mini-poster of album artwork on the back.
Only 300 copies available!
This is a pre-order.  Items begin shipping in Late June 2022.

ElCamino’s new release - and first full length since 2019 - is some of his strongest work to date. 'Let There Be Light' has Camino’s versatility on full display through both his vocal deliveries and production choices. Lyrically vulnerable, you get more of an insight to ElCamino’s world and personal experiences - while still flaunting his successful lifestyle over infectious beats. The wait for Camino’s most serious effort was worth it as all aspects of his craft were sharpened, and the growth is evident. We've partnered with Near Mint and GGBR to bring you this exclusive colorway of this album, and hope you enjoy it!

Production by: Camoflauge Monk, Jon Glass, Streetrunner, Ill Tone, Enrique, Toney Boi, Stress Fracture, Elijah Think A Lot, and Imminent.

  1. Intro
  2. Money Feel Better
  3. Art Dealer
  4. Deep
  5. Who I Am
  6. Won't Show It
  7. Fashionably Late (Feat. Keisha Plum)
  8. Blind Love
  9. Angels
  10. James Brown
  11. Take You
  12. Lauren Would Love This
  13. Zion (Bonus Track-Not On Digital)
  14. Thank You Lord (Bonus Track-Not On Digital)
  15. Rhude


More from ElCamino