Let's Get It: Thug Motivation 101 (Colored 3xLP)

Sale price$59.99


PRESSED ON TRIPLE FRUIT PUNCH COLORED VINYL* That's the OG Def Jam burgandy color logo.

Atlanta's Young Jeezy got his start out in Boyz n da Hood and would become the breakout star of the group.  His major label debut album 'Let's Get It: Thug Motivation 101' was released in 2005 and now back on wax. 


A1 Thug Motivation 101
A2 Standin' Ovation
A3 Gangsta Music
B1 Let's Get It / Sky's The Limit
B2 And Then What Featuring – Mannie Fresh
B3 Go Crazy
C1 Last Of A Dying Breed Featuring – Lil' Will, Trick Daddy, Young Buck
C2 My Hood
C3 Bottom Of The Map
D1 Get Ya Mind Right
D2 Trapstar
D3 Bang Featuring – Lil' Scrappy, T.I.
E1 Don't Get Caught
E2 Soul Survivor Featuring – Akon
E3 Trap Or Die Featuring – Bun B
F1 Tear It Up Featuring – Lloyd, Slick Pulla
F2 That's How Ya Feel
F3 Talk To 'Em


More from Young Jeezy