Liberation 2 w/Instrumentals (4xLP Bundle)

Save $10.00

Sale price$51.96 Regular price$61.96


Save $10 when you get Liberation 2 with all of Madlib's instrumentals in this discounted bundle. 

After releasing a groundbreaking joint project back in 2006, Talib Kweli and Madlib are reuniting for the highly-anticipated follow-up Liberation 2. Expansive in concept, the album is a vivid exploration of revolution, love, pan-Africanism, music, spirituality, and more, with Madlib’s jazz-inflected instrumentals providing the perfect soundtrack. A global call for unity through space and time, Liberation 2 features appearances by Q-Tip, Westside Gunn, Roc Marciano, Roy Ayers, Goapele, Wildchild, Pink Siifu, and more, plus a posthumous verse by Mac Miller.

Liberation 2 Album Tracklist:

1. Assata's Code (feat. Diani)
2. Best Year Ever
3. Air Quotes (feat. Diani)
4. Nat Turner (feat. Cassper Nyovest and Seun Kuti)
5. One For Biz (feat. Wildchild and Q-Tip)
6. Loop Digga's Revenge (feat. Goapele)
7. Ad Vice (feat. Diani and Pink Siifu)
8. Wild Sweet Love (feat. Moonbyrd and jessica Care moore)
9. Wild Beauty (feat. Moonbyrd)
10. The Right To Love Us (with Mac Miller)
11. After These Messages (feat. Amani)
12. Richies Part Two (feat. Roc Marciano and Westside Gunn)
13. Marathon Thru Babylon (feat. Meshell Ndegeocello)
14. Something Special (feat. Roy Ayers)
15. Assata's Reprise (feat. Jaimie Branch)

Madllib's Instrumentals Tracklist:

1. Assata's Code
2. Best Year Ever
3. Air Quotes
4. Nat Turner
5. One For Biz
6. Loop Digga's Revenge
7. Ad Vice
8. Wild Sweet Beauty
9. The Right To Love Us
10. After These Messages
11. Richies Part Two
12. Marathon Thru Babylon
13. Something Special
14. Assata's Reprise


More from Talib Kweli & Madlib