Loyalty or Death: Lord Talk Vol. 2 (Colored LP w/ Autographed OBI)

Sale price$74.98


Only 100 units available

Pressed on SMOKEY CLEAR Vinyl

w/ OBI strip Autographed by Flee Lord!

(This will not be repressed in this colorway ever again)

Flee Lord is a proven force to be reckoned with and he continues his hot streak with this Lord Talk, Volume 2 limited edition vinyl drop.  Originally released in 2018, the 8-track project also features guest appearances from Conway the Machine, Westside Gunn, CRIMEAPPLE, Meyhem Lauren, Termanology and Scott Cane.  The project is fully produced by godBLESSbeatz and remains a favorite among Flee Lord’s growing fanbase.  In 2020, Flee Lord pledged to release a full length album for every month of the year.  Not one to let his fans down, Flee kept his promise and released 12 high quality projects in 2020, culminating with the release of the acclaimed In The Name of Prodigy album.  An ode to the legacy of the late Prodigy, Flee Lord tapped in with Havoc (of Mobb Deep) to handle all of the production.  Looking to keep up his momentum, Flee teamed up with Roc Marciano earlier this year and the duo dropped their collaborative Delgado album to rave reviews.  With another album in the works to close out 2021, Flee Lord isn’t slowing down anytime soon, stay tuned!  Lord Lord!

Track List:

  1. Lord Talk 2 (Intro)
  2. The Sauce Ft. Scott Crane
  3. Kill ‘Em Wit the Wrist Ft. CRIMEAPPLE
  4. Q.G.T.M. Ft. Meyhem Lauren
  5. Say Goodnight Ft. Termanology
  6. Gave My Dog Bands Ft. Conway the Machine
  7. Had Enough Ft. Westside Gunn
  8. Lord Talk 2 (Outro)


More from Flee Lord