Man Vs Machine (2xLP)

Save $7.00

Sale price$27.98 Regular price$34.98


From it's dramatic intro, "Release Date," to the thundering West Coast march "Enemies," Xzibit's fourth and mythical album, Man vs. Machine was produced by none other than Dr. Dre with additional production by Rockwilder, DJ Premier, Eminem, and Rick Rock. The legendary album features a heavyweight cast of featurings with the likes of Snoop Dogg, Eminem, M.O.P, Nate Dogg and Dr Dre himself.


A1 Release Date
A2 Symphony In X Major Featuring – Dr. Dre
A3 Multiply Featuring – Nate Dogg
A4 Break Yourself
A5 Heart Of Man
B1 Harder Featuring – The Golden State Project
B2 Paul
B3 Choke Me, Spank Me (Pull My Hair)
B4 Losin' Your Mind Featuring – Snoop Dogg
B5 BK To LA Featuring – M.O.P.
C1 My Name Featuring Eminem & Nate Dogg 
C2 The Gambler Featuring – Anthony Hamilton
C3 Missin' U Featuring – Andre "Dre Boogie" Wilson*
C4 Right On
D1 B*tch A** Ni**a (Vocal-Interlude) Featuring – Eddie Griffin
D2 Enemies
D3 My Life, My World [Bonus Track]
D4 What A Mess [Bonus Track]
D5 (Hit U) Where It Hurts [Bonus Track]


More from Xzibit