More About Nothing (2xLP)

Sold Out

Sale price$24.98 Regular price$27.98


With help from Jerry Seinfeld himself, one of the classics from the mixtape era, Wale's More About Nothing sees it's first official release on CD & Vinyl. Originally released in 2008, the album is nothing short of a masterpiece in his celebrated catalog, and features appearances from then-budding artists Wiz Khalifa & Fat Trel, among others. True fans of the musician will undoubtedly know how crucial this project is to the culture; a Jerry Seinfeld collaboration with Wale finally available for all.


1 The MC
2 The Soup
3 The Breeze (Cool) (Feat. Tre´ & Wiz Khalifa)
4 The Friends N Strangers (Feat. Tre´)
5 The Number Won (Competition)
6 The War (Feat. Daniel Merriweather)
7 The Breakup Song
8 The Work (Workin')
9 The Black N Gold
10 The Manipulation 2
11 The Best in the League (Feat. Kevin Durant)
12 The Posse Cut (Who Don't) (Feat. Black Cobain & Fat Trel)
13 The Guilty Pleasure (Interlude)
14 Ambitious Girl
15 The Motivation (B Right)
16 The Cloud (Feat. Tiara Thomas)
17 The Power (Feat. Avery Storm)


More from Wale