Music To Be Murdered By-Side B Deluxe Ed. (Colored 4xLP)

Sold Out

Sale price$49.99 Regular price$54.99


*This LP is only available to order domestically via media mail and currently not available for export outside the continental United States.

Pressed on Opaque Gray Vinyl 

Deluxe Edition. Features 16 new tracks (13 tracks + 3 skits). Executive produced by Eminem and Dr. Dre, with features by Skylar Grey, DJ Premier, Ty Dolla $ign, Dr. Dre, Sly Pyper, MAJ, Young M.A., Q-Tip, Royce Da 5'9, Black Thought, Juice WRLD and White Gold.


A1 Premonition (Intro)
A2 Unaccommodating
A3 You Gon' Learn
A4 Alfred (Interlude)
A5 Those Kinda Nights
A6 In Too Deep
B7 Godzilla
B8 Darkness
B9 Leaving Heaven
B10 Yah Yah
C11 Stepdad (Intro)
C12 Stepdad
C13 Marsh
C14 Never Love Again
C15 Little Engine
C16 Lock It Up
D17 Farewell
D18 No Regrets
D19 I Will
D20 Alfred (Outro)
Deluxe Disc
E1 Alfred (Intro)
E2 Black Magic
E3 Alfred's Theme
E4 Tone Deaf
F5 Book Of Rhymes
F6 Favorite Bitch
F7 Guns Blazing
F8 Gnat
G9 Higher
G10 These Demons
G11 Key (Skit)
G12 She Loves Me
H13 Killer
H14 Zeus
H15 Thus Far (Interlude)
H16 Discombobulated


More from Eminem