get on down
My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy (3xLP)*

My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy (3xLP)

Kanye West


A1. Dark Fantasy
A2. Gorgeous (feat. Kid Cudi & Raekwon)

B1. Power (feat. Dwele)
B2. All Of The Lights (Interlude)
B3. All Of The Lights

C1. Monster (feat. Jay-Z, Nicki Minaj, Rick Ross & Bon Iver)

D1. So Apalled (feat. Pusha T, RZA, Swizz Beatz & Prince Cy Hi)
D1. Devil In A New Dress (feat. Rick Ross)

E1. Runaway (feat. Pusha T & Tony Williams)
E2. Hell Of A Life (feat. The-Dream & Teyana Taylor)

F1. Blame Game (feat. John Legend)
F2. Lost In The World (feat. Bon Iver)
F3. Who Will Survive In America

  • $45.99

  • My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy (3xLP)*


Dave East & Harry Fraud
HOFFA (Red Vinyl LP)
Regular price $27.98
Exodus (LP)
Regular price $25.99
Pricele$$ (Colored LP)
Regular price $27.98
Benny The Butcher x DJ Drama
The Respected Sopranos (LP)
Regular price $26.00
Fred The Godson
GodSon (LP)
Regular price $24.98
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2021