get on down
N.W.A. & The Posse (LP)

N.W.A. & The Posse (LP)

Various Artists

*This LP is only available to order domestically via media mail and currently not available for export outside the continental United States. 

The original compilation that launched N.W.A on Ruthless Records also features The D.O.C.'s first appearances with the Fila Fresh Crew. 


A1. Eazy-E - Boyz-N-The-Hood
A2. N.W.A. - 8 Ball
A3. The Fila Fresh Crew - Dunk The Funk
A4. Rappinstine - Scream
A5. The Fila Fresh Crew - Drink It Up

B1. N.W.A. - Panic Zone
B2. Eazy-E & Ron De-Vu - L.A. Is The Place
B3. N.W.A. - Dope Man
B4. The Fila Fresh Crew - Tuffest Man Alive
B5. Eazy-E & Ron De-Vu - Fat Girl
B6. The Fila Fresh Crew - 3 The Hard Way

  • $26.99

  • N.W.A. & The Posse (LP)


Wu-Tang Clan
Enter The Wu-Tang (36 Chambers) (LP)
Regular price $21.99
Liquid Swords (2xLP)
Regular price $27.99
Flesh Of My Flesh, Blood Of My Blood (2xLP)
Regular price $32.99
A Tribe Called Quest
Midnight Marauders (LP)
Regular price $21.99
A$AP Rocky
Long.Live.A$AP (2xLP)
Regular price $31.99
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2018