get on down
Next Wednesday (LP)

Next Wednesday (LP)

Chris Webby
New album from rapper Chris Webby. In the same vein as 2017's 'Wednesday' album release, 'Next Wednesday' is the culmination of a year long release campaign where Webby has racked up millions and millions of streams. The project features the all star line up of Anoyd, Skrizzly Adams, Jarren Benton, JAG, Jon Connor, Apathy, Mickey Factz and more. Webby is 100% independent with an incredibly loyal (and engaged) following. His social media followers are increasing rapidly. There will be a video for the
featured track "HipHop Legend" (feat. JAG & Jon Connor) dropping on release day.
  • $24.98

  • Next Wednesday (LP)


Chris Webby
Wednesday (LP)
Regular price $24.98
Madlib & Freddie Gibbs
Flat Tummy Tea (12")
Regular price $12.98
Prince Far I
Voice Of Thunder (LP)
Regular price $20.98
Meyhem Lauren
Glass (CD & Black Vinyl Bundle)
Regular price $39.98
Thuggin' (12")
Regular price $12.98
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2018