Penith (The Dave Soundtrack) (Colored 2xLP)


PLEASE NOTE: This item is a PRE-ORDER and is expected to ship 4/5/2024 when Penith (The Dave Soundtrack) (Colored 2xLP) becomes available. This date may change - refer to this page for updates or delays to the expected shipping date.
When pre-ordering items with in-stock items we suggest you place separate orders if you want your in-stock items to ship immediately.

Sale price$36.98



DAVE Soundtrack/Lil Dicky's second album

Streaming now on all DSPs/Vinyl Ships In April

Comedian/actor/rapper David Burd aka Lil Dicky released his debut album Professional Rapper in 2015 featuring the hilarious single and video "Save Dat Money" with Fetty Wap and Rich Homie Quan. The album debuted at #1 on the Rap, Comedy and Independent album charts and was eventually certified Platinum.  In 2018 Lil Dicky dropped another single "Freaky Friday' that reached #1 on the singles chart followed by a charity track "Earth" in 2019.  Instead of releasing more music and another album, Dave Burd would write, develop, produce and star in his own semi-autobiographical comedy TV series DAVE which debuted on FX on March 4th 2020 providing much needed comedic relief at the start of the pandemic.  The show continued with three full seasons to rave reviews.  The series follows Dave as he performs as Lil Dicky on tour, writing and performing new songs as he finds himself in awkward situations with guest stars such as Rick Ross and Killer Mike alongside his hype man GaTa, manager Mike and friends. 

Lil Dicky has compiled songs featured in the first three seasons of FX's DAVE which will serve as the offical Dave soundtrack, but also as Lil Dicky's first official album since he released Professional Rapper in 2015.   

Check out the epic video for HAHAHA below⤵️


A1 Brand New
A2 Honestly
A3 Mr. McAdams
A5 Ally's Song

B1 Harrison Ave
B2 Burst
B3 Second Coming
B4 I Love Myself
B5 Kareem Abdul-Jabbar
B6 Going Gray
B7 I Met A Girl

C1 YG Interlude
C2 No Fruits Or Vegetables
C3 I'm Drunk
C4 Morning After
C5 My D!ck Sucks
C6 Still Freestyling (Outro)

D1 Jail (Part 1) Bonus Track
D2 Hearsay Bonus Track
D3 Hi, I’m Dave Bonus Track
D4 We Good feat Ga’Ta Bonus Track




More from Lil Dicky