Regatta (Colored LP)

Sold Out

Sale price$29.98



Limited to 500 Copies!

Pressed on Seaglass Blue & Lime Green Splatter

Following the trio of projects they released in 2020 - The OutRunners, The Director’s Cut and the Bonus Footage EP, in the fall of 2021 Harry Fraud and Curren$y (aka Spitta Andretti) dropped Regatta, yet another classic project from this dynamic duo. Clearly they wanted their fans to start 2022 off the right way, as Regatta is now available on a limited vinyl format. Entirely produced by Harry Fraud, with features from 2 Chainz, Larry June, Styles P and Jay Worthy, limited edition vinyl record is a must have for collectors and hip hop fans alike.


A1. Willy & Sal

A2. Sellin’ Cereal Ft. 2 Chainz

A3. Purchasing Power

A4. Super Series Ft. Larry June


B1. Car Lot

B2. The Venture Cup Ft. Jay Worthy

B3. Seventy-Five Tons

B4. Key West Classic Ft. Styles P


More from Curren$y & Harry Fraud