get on down
Return Of The Boom Bap (2xLP)*

Return Of The Boom Bap (2xLP)


Music On Vinyl Import 180 G 

Includes two inner sleeves with tracklisting, credits and photos. Return of the Boom Bap is KRS-One's first official solo album, released in 1993.  Unlike the majority of the Boogie Down Productions LP's, KRS here takes a step back from the production duties and invites rising underground stars DJ Premier, Showbiz and Kid Capri to handle the beats in addition to his four contributions. The album was selected as one of The Source's 100 Best Rap Albums. The record was originally rated four mics in The Source in 1993.


A1. KRS-ONE Attacks
A2. Outta Here
A3. Black Cop
A4. Mortal Thought

B1. I Can't Wake Up
B2. Slap Them Up
B3. Sound Of Da Police

C1. Mad Crew
C2. Uh Oh
C3. Brown Skin Woman

D1. Return Of The Boom Bap
D2. "P" Is Still Free
D3. Stop Frontin'
D4. Higher Level

  • $39.99

  • Return Of The Boom Bap (2xLP)*
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2021