Return To The 36 Chambers : The Dirty Version (4xLP Bundle)

Sold Out

Sale price$54.99


Ol' Dirty Bastard's debut solo album produced by the RZA is available in a special 4xLP bundle of the full 2xLP album and instrumentals in the original 1995 promo white label sleeve. 

Vocal Album Tracklist:

A1 Intro
A2 Shimmy Shimmy Ya
A3 Baby C'mon
A4 Brooklyn Zoo
B5 Hippa To Da Hoppa
B6 Raw Hide
B7 Damage
B8 Don't U Know
C9 The Stomp
C10 Goin' Down
C11 Drunk Game (Sweet Sugar Pie)
C12 Snakes
D13 Brooklyn Zoo II (Tiger Crane)
D14 Proteck Ya Neck II The Zoo
D15 Cuttin' Headz

Instrumentals Tracklist:

A1 Shimmy Shimmy Ya
A2 Baby C'mon
A3 Brooklyn Zoo
A4 Hippa To Da Hoppa
B1 Raw Hide
B2 Damage
B3 Don't U Know
B4 The Stomp
C1 Goin' Down
C2 Drunk Game (Sweet Sugar Pie)
C3 Snakes
C4 Brooklyn Zoo II (Tiger Crane)
D1 Proteck Ya Neck II The Zoo
D2 Dirty Dancin'
D3 Harlem World




More from Ol Dirty Bastard