Revenge Of The Dreamers III (2xLP)

Sold Out

Sale price$32.99


*This LP is only available to order domestically via media mail and currently not available for export outside the continental United States.

Revenge of the Dreamers III is the third compilation album by record label Dreamville and J. Cole. Includes contributions from Dreamville artists, J. Cole, Bas, Cozz, Omen, Lute, Ari Lennox, EarthGang, and J.I.D. The album features appearances from several artists including DaBaby, T.I, Young Nudy, Buddy, Reason, Maxo Kream, Mez, Vince Staples, Ty Dolla Sign, Dreezy, Smino, Saba, and Guapdad 4000, among others. Features production from a variety of record producers, including T-Minus, Christo, Elite, Bink!, Deputy, Henny Tha Bizness, Hollywood JB, ChaseTheMoney, Pyrex, Galimatias, Pluss, Kal Banx, and Cam O'bi, among others. Recording sessions for Revenge of the Dreamers III took place in Atlanta, Georgia at Tree Sound Studios over the course of 10 days in January 2019.


A1 J. Cole, Lute, Dababy– Under The Sun
A2 J.I.D, J. Cole, Young Nudy, EarthGang, Bas (21)– Down Bad
A3 Cozz, Reason (24)– Lambotruck
A4 EarthGang– Swivel
A5 J. Cole, Zoink Gang, Key!, Maxo Kream– Oh Wow... Swerve
B1 Bas (21), Cozz, Yung Baby Tate, Guapdad 4000, Buddy (21)– Don't Hit Me Right Now
B2 J.I.D, EarthGang, Buddy (21), Guapdad 4000– Wells Fargo (Interlude)
B3 Lute (2), Omen (2), King Mez, Davionne– Sleep Deprived
B4 Ari Lennox, Bas (21), Baby Rose– Self Love
B5 J.I.D, T.I.– Ladies, Ladies, Ladies
C1 Bas (21), J.I.D, Guapdad 4000, Reese LaFlare, Jace, King Mez, Smoke Purrp, Buddy (21), Ski Mask The Slump God– Costa Rica
C2 J. Cole, J.I.D, Cozz, EarthGang, Smino, Buddy (21)– 1993
C3 J. Cole, J.I.D, Vince Staples– Rembrandt... Run It Back
C4 J. Cole, Young Nudy– Sunset
C5 Ari Lennox, Omen (2), Ty$, Dreezy– Got Me
D1 J. Cole– Middle Child
D2 Omen (2), Mereba, Deanté Hitchcock, St. Beauty– PTSD
D3 EarthGang, J. Cole, Smino, Saba (14)– Sacrifices


More from J. Cole/Dreamville