Round Trip (Colored 2xLP)

Sale price$38.99


 Pressed on Blue and White Sky Colored Vinyl

One of the most prolific producers in Hip-Hop, Statik follows up 2020's The Balancing Act with his 10th studio album supported by an all star emcee line up. 


A1 Round Trip (For Dave) ft. Posdnuos of De La Soul
A2 Historic ft. Ransom & AZ
A3 Different League ft. Benny The Butcher & Termanology
A4 Can’t Stop ft. Stove God Cooks, Symba, & Nina Sky
A5 Unpredictable ft. Inspectah Deck, Ghostface Killah, Raekwon, & Method Man

B1 Ain’t Too Much To It ft. Conway the Machine, Ab Soul, & Bun B
B2 Life & Times ft. Joey Bada$$
B3 Droppin Bodies ft. Millyz
B4 It’s Different ft. M.O.P. & Cormega
B5 Lion Hearted ft. Elzhi & Boldy James

C1 The New Joe ft. NEMS
C2 One 4 Ages ft. Tha God Fahim
C3 Right Here ft. Marco Plus & KOTA the friend
C4 Limbo ft. Russ
C5 The Code ft. Reuben Vincent, Rome Streetz, & Lukah

D1 Got 2 Give ft. redveil
D2 Vanilla Sky ft. G-Eazy
D3 Factory ft. IDK
D4 In The Pocket ft. Logic
D5 Full Circle (Showoff Crew) ft. Termanology, Reks, JFK, Ea$y Money, & Harley Harl


More from Statik Selektah