Set The Tone (Guns & Roses) (2xLP w/OBI)


PLEASE NOTE: This item is a PRE-ORDER and is expected to ship August 2024 when Set The Tone (Guns & Roses) (2xLP w/OBI) becomes available. This date may change - refer to this page for updates or delays to the expected shipping date.
When pre-ordering items with in-stock items we suggest you place separate orders if you want your in-stock items to ship immediately.

Sale price$36.00



Dropping on all DSPs at midnight on May 10th, 2024, Ghostface Killah returns for his 14th studio album, Set The Tone (Guns & Roses). Album artwork includes photos by the legendary Danny Hastings (widely known for art directing and shooting the cover image for Wu-Tang Clan's Enter The 36 Chambers). The album features a star-studded cast of guest MCs including Nas, Kanye West, Method Man, Raekwon, Busta Rhymes, AZ and more...  The album is pressed on double black vinyl and packaged in a gatefold jacket with a 12x24 printed insert and wrap-around OBI. Set The Tone is available to preorder now and will be shipping in August 2024. 


Side A/B (Guns)

  1. 6 Minutes (ft. Jim Jones, Sheek Louch, & HARL3Y)
  2. Pair Of Hammers (ft. Method Man)
  3. Skate Odyssey (ft. Raekwon & October London)
  4. Scar Tissue (ft. Nas)
  5. Kilo In The Safe (ft. Iceman)
  6. Skit 1
  7. No Face (ft. Kanye West aka Ye)
  8. Champion Sound (ft. Beniton)
  9. Cape Fear (ft. Fat Joe & HARL3Y)

Side C/D (Roses)

  1. Skit 2
  2. Plan B (ft. HARL3Y)
  3. Bad Bitch (ft. Ja Rule & Trevor Jackson)
  4. Locked In (ft. AZ & Bee-B)
  5. Skit 3
  6. Touch You (ft. Shaun Wiah)
  7. Shots (ft. Busta Rhymes, Serani, & HARL3Y)
  8. Trap Phone (ft. Chucky HollyWood)
  9. Outro Skit
  10. YUPP! (ft. Remy Ma) [Bonus Track]


More from Ghostface Killah