Slant Face Killah (2xLP)


PLEASE NOTE: This item is a PRE-ORDER and is expected to ship August 2024 when Slant Face Killah (2xLP) becomes available. This date may change - refer to this page for updates or delays to the expected shipping date.
When pre-ordering items with in-stock items we suggest you place separate orders if you want your in-stock items to ship immediately.

Sale price$29.98


Pressed on black vinyl and packaged in a gatefold jacket. Shipping in August

Following his most commercially and critically successful year to date, Conway the Machine returns with his first full-length offering of 2024, “Slant Face Killah.” Long teased as the second half of the chart-topping 2023 album, “WON’T HE DO IT,” fans see Conway the Machine embracing his killer instincts on the mic, and doing so with versatility - rapping over the familiar gritty, dark beats fans remember discovering him on during his come up (Milano Nights, Pt. 1) to more unconventional beats, showcasing his ability to adapt and grow (Raw!). With an impressive feature list including Method Man, Raekwon, Joey Bada$$, Larry June, Key Glock, Jay Worthy & more, and production from heavyweight producers such as The Alchemist, Daringer, Conductor Williams, Cardo, Swizz Beatz & more, The Machine illustrates both his reach in today’s rap game, as well as his ability as a tastemaker. Known for consistently delivering quality music for his die-hard fans, The Machine is back to put his stamp on 2024. 


1.    Despertar
2.    Mutty (feat. Stove God Cooks)
3.    Give & Give (feat. Cool & Dre)
4.    Milano Nights, Pt. 1
5.    Kin Xpress (feat. Larry June)
6.    Meth Back! (feat. Method Man, SK Da King & Flee Lord)
7.    Ninja Man (feat. Swizz Beatz)
8.    Vertino (feat. Joey Bada$$)
9.    Ten / Rya Interlude (feat. Key Glock)
10.   Dasani
11.   Raw! (feat. Tech N9ne)
12.   Surf & Turf (feat. Jay Worthy, T.F, 2 Eleven & Ab-Soul)
13.   Karimi
14.   The Red Moon In Osaka (feat. Raekwon)



More from Conway the Machine