get on down
Still Brazy (2xLP)

Still Brazy (2xLP)


*This LP is only available to order domestically via media mail and currently not available for export outside the continental United States. 


A1. Pops Hot Intro
A2. Don't Come To LA (feat. A.D., Bricc Baby & Sad Boy)
A3. Who Shot Me?
A4. Word Is Bond (feat. Slim 400)

B1. Twist My Fingaz
B2. Good Times Interlude (feat. Burnt Out, Duce, Marley Blu & Syke 800)
B3. Gimmie Got Shot

C1. Who You Always Hatin'? (feat. Drake & Kamaiyah)
C2. My Perception (feat. Slim 400)
C3. Bool, Balm & Bollective
C4. She Wish She Was (feat. Jay 305 & Joe Moses)
C5. YG Be Safe (feat. The Homegirl)

D1. Still Brazy
D2. FDT (feat. Nipsey Hussle)
D3. Blacks & Browns (feat. Sad Boy)
D4. Police Get Away Wit Murder

  • $28.99

  • Still Brazy (2xLP)
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2021