Still Wednesday (2xLP)

Sale price$29.98


“Still Wednesday” is the 5th  album in the annual release of the Chris Webby “Wednesday” series.  The series, which began in 2017, begins with the release of a song every 2 weeks beginning in April and culminates with the album release in December.  “Still Wednesday” boasts potentially the strongest line up Chris Webby put together.  The album features the single “We Up” featuring the DMX in an officially cleared verse and the last feature the late rapper recorded.  The album also features Tory Lanez, Dizzy Wright, Millyz, Young M.A, Jarren Benton, Futuristic, Locksmith, Apathy and more!



Side A:
1. Pearly Gates
2. We Up feat. DMX
3. Whippin feat. Young M.A
4. Humble Giant
5. GO! Feat. ANoyd & Jitta On The Track
6. Narco feat. Millyz
Side B:
1. Arabian Nights feat. Bria Lee
2. Ex-Men feat. Tory Lanez
3. Word on Lock
4. Walls feat. Skirzzly Adams
5. Animals
6. Lullaby feat. Bria Lee
Side C:
1. Raw Thoughts V
2. Politically Incorrect feat. Nems
3. Burn feat. Locksmith & Apathy
4. Playground
Side D:
1. Def Jam Vendetta feat. Jarren Benton
2. Backdoor feat. Dizzy Wright & Futuristic
3. Lord Knows feat. Justin Clancy
4. Way Home



More from Chris Webby