The Achievement: Deluxe Edition (2xLP)

Sale price$33.00


Back in 2016 a talented wordsmith from the Bronx going by the name Mickey Factz teamed up with producer Nottz to release his full-length "The Achievement: Circa '82". The album is an ambitious piece of work that finds Mickey trying to encapsulate all his thoughts in lieu of this very moment, with Nottz serving as the executive producer providing a plethora of landscapes for Mickey to illustrate his stories.

Featuring guest appearances by names such as Styles P, Smoke DZA, Phonte, Curren$y, Royce Da 5'9", Skyzoo, Stalley and several others, this deluxe and extended edition also presents a few remixes and unreleased tracks, all packed in a 2LP limited edition vinyl, bringing Mickey's achievements on physical copy for the first time ever.

1. Some People (feat. Showtyme)
2. Masterpiece (feat. Blu)
3. Treat You Right (feat. Phonte)
4. I’m Good
5. Marina (feat. Curren$y, Mack Wilds & Smoke DZA)
6. Get It
7. Vs (feat. Styles P)
8. Wants
9. 414 Words
10. The Achievement (feat. Mela Machinko)
11. The Sermon (feat. Royce Da 5’9”)
12. Vs Remix (feat. Nick Grant)
13. Other Side (feat. Mela Machinko)
14. Masterpiece Remix (feat. Pharoahe Monch)
15. Asteroids (feat. Skyzoo, Daylyt, Yatta Barz, Grafh & Stalley)


More from Mickey Factz x Nottz