The Course Of The Inevitable (2xLP)

Sale price$39.98


Lloyd Banks is gearing up for the release of The Course Of The Inevitable, his first studio album in over a decade. Having previously set the stage with a few cinematic teaser trailers and the album cover, Banks has now come forward to confirm the official release date for the upcoming project, as well as the tracklist and guest appearances to be expected.

For the most part, Banks will be flying solo on COTI, with only five of the eighteen tracks including featured artists. On that front, we're looking at appearances from Roc Marciano, Benny The Butcher, Styles P, Sy Ari Da Kid, and Vado. Other than that, however, the stage is largely set for the Punchline King, who will likely have much to say on his fourth studio album.


A1. Propane
A2. Sidewalks
A3. Empathy (feat. Freddie Gibbs)
A4. Early Exit (feat. Roc Marciano)
A5. Formaldehyde (feat. Benny The Butcher)

B1. Death By Design
B2. Food (feat. Styles P)
B3. Crown
B4. Falsified (feat. Ransom)

C1. Break Me Down
C2. Commitment
C3. Pain Pressure Paranoia
C4. Stranger Things
C5. Drop 5

D1. Panic (feat. Sy Ari Da Kid)
D2. Smoke and Mirrors
D3. Dishonorable Discharge (feat. Vado)
D4. C O T I


More from Lloyd Banks