The Director's Cut (CD)

Sale price$15.98


Curren$y & Harry Fraud's fifth joint project -  'The Director’s Cut'  -  is now making its way to CD.
featuring: Snoop Dogg, Larry June, Styles P & Trippie Redd.


Just two months following the release of their fifth joint album, The OutRunners, Curren$y and Harry Fraud returned with a brand new project called The Director’s Cut.  The  longtime cohorts latest project features 9 tracks with guest appearances by Trippie Red, Larry June, Snoop Dogg and Styles P.

Initially, the artists intended for The Director’s Cut  to be a deluxe version of The Outrunners, but once they went to work they ended up with a standalone project. Curren$y describes the connection between The Director’s Cut and The OutRunners best: “It’s not a deluxe album, it’s the director’s cut of an underground film that garnered a nice bit of mainstream notoriety, with alternate endings, added scenes, secret characters and verses unlocked!”


  1. News on Mute
  2. 180 Days Ft. Snoop Dogg
  3. Quicksand Ft. Trippie Redd
  4. KITT Ft. Styles P
  5. White Ashes
  6. Work Too Hard
  7. Vintage Haze Ft. Larry June
  8. The Crow’s Nest
  9. 1 Luv (Roll the Credits)


More from Curren$y & Harry Fraud