The Eminem Show Expanded Edition (4xLP)

Save $10.00

Sale price$99.99 Regular price$109.99


*This LP is only available to order domestically via media mail and currently not available for export outside the continental United States.

Fourth studio album by Eminem, released on May 26, 2002 by Aftermath Entertainment, Shady Records, and Interscope Records. Features guest appearances from Obie Trice, D12, Dr. Dre, Nate Dogg, Dina Rae and Eminem's daughter Hailie Jade Scott-Mathers. This expanded edition comes in a 4LP, 180g Deluxe Gatefold Jacket and includes audio from the 1999 Tramps show in New York, Live From Fuji Rock in Japan as well as, a previously unreleased track, 'Jimmy, Brian, and Mike, and selected instrumentals. 


A1 Curtains Up (Skit)
A2 White America
A3 Business
A4 Cleanin' Out My Closet
A5 Square Dance
B1 The Kiss (Skit)
B2 Soldier
B3 Say Goodbye Hollywood
B4 Drips
B5 Without Me
C1 Paul Rosenberg (Skit)
C2 Sing For The Moment
C3 Superman
C4 Hailie's Song
D1 Steve Berman (Skit)
D2 When The Music Stops
D3 Say What You Say
D4 'Till I Collapse
D5 My Dad's Gone Crazy
D6 Curtains Close
E1 Stimulate
E2 The Conspiracy Freestyle
E3 Bump Heads
E4 Jimmy, Brian And Mike
E5 Freestyle #1 (Live From Tramps, New York / 1999)
E6 Brain Damage (Live From Tramps, New York / 1999)
E7 Freestyle #2 (Live From Tramps, New York / 1999)
E8 Just Don't Give A Fuck (Live From Tramps, New York / 1999)
F1 The Way I Am (Live From Fuji Rock Festival, Japan / 2001)
F2 The Real Slim Shady (Live From Fuji Rock Festival, Japan / 2001)
F3 Business (Instrumental)
F4 Cleanin' Out My Closet (Instrumental)
G1 Square Dance (Instrumental)
G2 Without Me (Instrumental)
G3 Sing For The Moment (Instrumental)
H1 Superman (Instrumental)
H2 Say What You Say (Instrumental)
H3 'Till I Collapse (Instrumental)


More from Eminem