The Funeral & The Raven (Colored 2xLP)

Sold Out

Sale price$32.98


*This LP is only available to order domestically via media mail and currently not available for export outside the continental United States. 

Pressed on Black and Purple Vinyl 

Vinnie Paz and Stoupe are back with their tenth Jedi Mind Tricks studio album. Guest features include ILL BILL, Recognize Ali, Yes Alexander, CRIMEAPPLE, DJ 7L (of CZARFACE) and more. Vinnie continues to deliver raw sounds over Stoupe production while bringing along some old friends as well as some of the new voices making noise in Hip Hop.


A1 Intro
A2 I Am The Wooden Door
A3 Collapse The War Engine
A4 The Escapist feat Crimeapple
A5 Pathogen (Interlude)
A6 Don't Get Blood On My Gucci feat Demoz
B1 Second Hand Smoke
B2 The Death Of One Man Is A Tragedy, The Death Of 10,000 Is A Statistic feat Boob Bronx
B3 Manufacturing Consent
B4 We Tolerate The Sickness (Interlude)
B5 The Chariot
C1 Albatross
C2 Crematorium feat Pro Dillinger 
C3 Path Of The Beam
D1 We Bow In Its Aura
D2 Until The Void Consumes Us (Interlude)
D3 Abdallah Azzam Brigade feat Recognize Ali, Demoz, Ill Bill, and Chinaski Black
D4 The Great Derangement


More from Jedi Mind Tricks


Your title