get on down
The Oracle 3 (2xLP)

The Oracle 3 (2xLP)

Grafh & DJ Green Lantern
Since first starting out the Oracle series in 2004, Grafh has come a long way but is still
the same cinematic emcee he was back then and he’s back to prove it once again on the
third instalment in collaboration with DJ Green Lantern. The tape features a plethora of top-tier features from the likes of Griselda’s own Conway and Benny, Royce Da 5’9”, Crooked I and Hopsin among others and production credits by Pete Rock, Harry Fraud, DJ Shay and of course Green Lantern himself.


1. Opulence
2. Ya Heard
3. 24 Hours
4. Gawd Gawd (feat. Porter)
5. Blow (feat. Benny The Butcher)
6. Anonymous
7. Pray (feat. Conway)
8. Stove Work
9. Congratulations
10. Agenda (feat. Royce Da 5'9")
11. How Can I Lose (feat. Crooked I & Jag)
12. Who Shot Ya (feat. Hopsin)
13. Good Die Young (feat. Rittz & Bun B)
14. Let Me See It (feat. Shalone)
15. Guilty

  • $30.00

  • The Oracle 3 (2xLP)


The Notorious B.I.G.
Ready To Die: 25th Anniversary (Box)
Regular price $79.98
Czarface Meets Ghostface (Exclusive Bundle)
Regular price $69.49
Only Built 4 Cuban Linx (Instrumentals) (Colored 2xLP)
Regular price $29.98
Only Built 4 Cuban Linx... (2xLP Purple Vinyl)
Regular price $29.95
It Was Written (Colored LP)
Regular price $29.98
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2018