The Patience Instrumentals Deluxe (Clear LP)


PLEASE NOTE: This item is a PRE-ORDER and is expected to ship Week of 6/10-6/14 when The Patience Instrumentals Deluxe (Clear LP) becomes available. This date may change - refer to this page for updates or delays to the expected shipping date.
When pre-ordering items with in-stock items we suggest you place separate orders if you want your in-stock items to ship immediately.

Sale price$24.98


All instrumentals plus 2 new songs

After the release of The Patience and touring the world to sold-out crowds, Mick recorded a couple of new tracks and released all of the instrumentals on a digital deluxe edition.  Those new bonus songs "2011" and "Perm" plus all the instrumentals from The Patience are now available in limited clear vinyl pressing.  Only 500 clear copies were pressed and if you slept on picking up the full-length LP, you can still get that here. 


A1 2011 feat Venna (Deluxe Bonus Song)
A2 Michelin Star Instrumental
A3 Show & Tell Instrumental 
A4 Sitting Ducks Instrumental 
A5 Smoke Break-Dance Instrumental 
A6 007 Instrumental 
A7 2004 Instrumental 

B1 Perm (Deluxe Bonus Song) 
B2 ROY G. BIV  Instrumental 
B3 Pasta Instrumental 
B4 Farm to Table Instrumental 
B5 Guapanese Instrumental 
B6 Mop Instrumental 

Production by:

Beat Butcha, Berg, Dilip, Hollywood Cole, Jake One, Keira Banks, Kulture, Otxhello, StoicTee, WaTTVenna, VNSN, Yama//Sato


More from Mick Jenkins