The Rising Tied Deluxe Edition (2xLP)

Sale price$34.98


Fort Minor is a side project of Linkin Park’s Mike Shinoda that he created in 2004, collaborating with multiple artists including Styles of Beyond, John Legend, Common, and many more. The Rising Tied was released in 2005 and is the only album released from Fort Minor.

The CD and digital deluxe edition (also released in 2005) of The Rising Tied featured 3 additional tracks: “Be Somebody”, “There They Go” and “The Hard Way”. In 2015, Fort Minor released a non-album single “Welcome”. These 4 tracks are now added to a 2-LP vinyl deluxe edition of The Rising Tied all making their vinyl debut. Packaged in a gatefold jacket with a printed lyrics insert. 


A1 Introduction
A2 Remember The Name feat Styles of Beyond
A3 Right Now feat Black Thought/Styles of Beyond
A4 Petrified
A5 Feel Like Home feat Styles of Beyond
B1 Where'd You Go feat Holly Brook & Jonah Sonz Mantranga
B2 In Stereo
B3 Back Home feat Common/Styles of Beyond
B4 Cigarettes
B5 Believe Me feat Bobo/Styles of Beyond 
B6 Get Me Gone
C1 High Road feat John Legend 
C2 Kenji
C3 Red To Black feat Kenna/Jonha Sonz Matranga/Styles of Beyond
C4 The Battle
C5 Slip Out The Back feat Mr Hahn 
D1 Be Somebody
D2 There They Go
D3 The Hard Way
D4 Welcome


More from Fort Minor