The Slim Shady LP Expanded Edition (3xLP)

Sale price$44.99


The 20th Anniversary of The Slim Shady LP on standard vinyl is an updated expanded edition that includes bonus tracks, rarities, acapellas, freestyles, and instrumentals. The Slim Shady LP is the second studio album and the major-label debut by rapper Eminem. Recorded in Ferndale, Michigan, following Eminem's recruitment by Dr. Dre and Jimmy Iovine, the album features production from Dr. Dre, the Bass Brothers, and Eminem himself. The Slim Shady LP is his first album with a major label after his first album Infinite was released on an independent label in 1996.


A1 Public Service Announcement
A2 My Name Is
A3 Guilty Conscience
A4 Brain Damage
A5 Paul

B1 If I Had
B2 '97 Bonnie & Clyde
B3 B*
B4 Role Model
B5 Lounge
B6 My Fault

C1 Ken Kaniff
C2 Cum on Everybody
C3 Rock Bottom
C4 Just Don't Give a F

D1 Soap
D2 As the World Turns
D3 I'm Shady
D4 Bad Meets Evil
D5 Still Don't Give a

E1 Hazardous Youth (A Cappella Version)
E2 Get You Mad
E3 Greg (A Cappella Version)
E4 Bad Guys Always Die (From the Wild Wild West Soundtrack)
E5 Guilty Conscience (Radio Version)
E6 Guilty Conscience (Instrumental)

F1 Guilty Conscience (A Cappella, Edited)
F2 My Name Is (Instrumental)
F3 Just Don't Give a (A Cappella)
F4 Just Don't Give a (Instrumental)


More from Eminem