Sale price$20.98


 Now Shipping on Black Vinyl 

When Curren$y, Smoke Dza and Harry Fraud got together at a Times Square recording studio one night in the summer of 2013, they didn’t know that they would be recording The Stage EP in one session. However, once they got into the room together, they locked the door and didn’t come out until they had laid down four heaters, all over classic Harry Fraud style beats. The trio immediately knew they had something special and enlisted the services of French Montana and Big K.R.I.T. to round out their masterpiece.

Turning an impromptu studio session into the foundation for a full collaboration project is nothing new to these industry vets, with Curren$y and Harry Fraud creating /recording their Cigarette Boats EP in a similar fashion. The Stage was initially released as a “mixtape” on DatPiff in October of 2013, and only recently made available on DSPs. The limited purple pressing is now sold out and has been reissued on black vinyl. 


A1 First Light
A2 Gifts
A3 Thursday Car
A4 10 Bricks
Featuring – Big K.R.I.T., French Montana
B1 First Light (Instrumental)
B2 Gifts (Instrumental)
B3 Thursday Car (Instrumental)
B4 10 Bricks (Instrumental)

Estimate shipping


More from Curren$y & Smoke DZA & Harry Fraud