They Spit On Jesus (Colored LP)

Sale price$34.98


Pressed on Multi-Color Splatter Vinyl!

Limited to Hand-Numbered 200 units!

They Spit on Jesus, the first official release by ElCamino as a Black Soprano Family recording artist, is now available in vinyl format. The 13-track album, released under Benny The Butcher's Black Soprano Family imprint in October 2023, immediately became a fan favorite and showcased ElCamino's versatility as an artist.  With guest appearances from Armani Caesar, Benny The Butcher, Fuego Base, Havoc, and Inspectah Deck and production from upcoming Buffalo-based producer Ill Tone Beatz, this limited edition vinyl, complete with the original and uncensored artwork, is a must-add to any collection.  


1. They Spit on Jesus (feat. Fuego Base) (Prod. ILL Tone Beats)
2. New Bills (feat. Benny The Butcher (Prod. ILL Tone Beats)
3. Victory (feat. Inspectah Deck) (Prod. ILL Tone Beats)
4. For The Streets (Prod. ILL Tone Beats)
5. Neva Gon Change (Prod. ILL Tone Beats)
6. Tap In (feat. Armani Caesar) (Prod. Tyrie Hames)
7. Cry With Me (Prod. Jansport J)
8. All I Know (feat. Zion DeLion) (Prod. ILL Tone Beats)
9. Ballad (Prod. ILL Tone Beats)
10. Started From Nothing (feat. Loveboat Luciano) (Prod. ILL Tone Beats)
11. 80 Bills (feat. Benny the Butcher) (Prod. optivision)
12. War Ruckas (feat. King Ralph & Havoc) (Prod. Imminent)
13. The Best of Me (Prod. ILL Tone Beats)


More from ElCamino


Your title