get on down
Under Pressure (2xLP)

Under Pressure (2xLP)


  *This LP is only available to order domestically via media mail and currently not available for export outside the continental United States.

Logic's debut studio album orignally released in 2014.  Production by No I.D. with contribtions 6ix, DJ Dahi, DJ Khalil, S1, Jake One and Dun Deal.


A1 Intro
A2 Soul Food
A3 I'm Gone
B1 Gang Related
B2 Buried Alive
B3 Bounce
C1 Growing Pains III
C2 Never Enough
C3 Metropolis
D1 Nikki
D2 Under Pressure
D3 Till The End

  • $25.98

  • Under Pressure (2xLP)
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2021