We Don't Trust You (2xLP)


PLEASE NOTE: This item is a PRE-ORDER and is expected to ship Week of 7/22-7/26 when We Don't Trust You (2xLP) becomes available. This date may change - refer to this page for updates or delays to the expected shipping date.
When pre-ordering items with in-stock items we suggest you place separate orders if you want your in-stock items to ship immediately.

Sale price$34.98


Save 10% when you preorder now through the end of May.  Preorders will ship in July along with We Still Don't Trust You, we suggest ordering this album or both separately from in-stock items. 

Future has collaborated with Metro Boomin starting with "Karate Chop" in 2013 and on massive hits like "Jump Man" and "Mask Off."   The trap duo is back and dropped a full-length album in March with the track "Like That" featuring Kendrick Lamar and samples Rodney O and Joe Cooley's West Coast classic "Everlasting Bass."  The album is being pressed on wax and will be shipping in July. 


Side A
1.  We Don’t Trust You
2.  Young Metro feat. The Weeknd
3.  Ice Attack
4.  Type Shit feat. Travis Scott & Playboi Carti
Side B
1.  Claustrophobic
2.  Like That feat. Kendrick Lamar
3.  Slimed In
4.  Magic Don Juan (Princess Diana)
Side C
1.  Cinderella feat. Travis Scott
2.  Runnin Outta Time
3.  Fried (She a Vibe)
4.  Ain’t No Love
5.  Everyday Hustle feat. Rick Ross
Side D
1.  GTA
2.  Seen it All
4.  Where My Twin @


More from Future & Metro Boomin