We Don't Trust You + We Still Don't Trust You (3xCD)


PLEASE NOTE: This item is a PRE-ORDER and is expected to ship Week of 6/3-6/7 when We Don't Trust You + We Still Don't Trust You (3xCD) becomes available. This date may change - refer to this page for updates or delays to the expected shipping date.
When pre-ordering items with in-stock items we suggest you place separate orders if you want your in-stock items to ship immediately.

Sale price$24.98 Regular price$29.98


Save $5 on Future & Metro Boomin's back-to-back albums in this discounted CD bundle. 

Future & Metro Boomin dropped not one, but two albums in three weeks. Both albums will be available on CD in June.  We Don't Trust You features the Kendrick Lamar track "Like That" which flips Rodney O and Joe Cooley's West Coast classic "Everlasting Bass." The trap duo followed up 3 weeks later with a double album We Still Don't Trust You with disc one leaning towards trap R&B and experimenting with synth-pop production while disc 2 is more of a follow-up to the trap rap on WDTY. 

WDTY Tracklist

1.  We Don’t Trust You
2.  Young Metro feat. The Weeknd
3.  Ice Attack
4.  Type Shit feat. Travis Scott & Playboi Carti
5.  Claustrophobic
6.  Like That feat. Kendrick Lamar
7.  Slimed In
8.  Magic Don Juan (Princess Diana)
9.  Cinderella feat. Travis Scott
10.  Runnin Outta Time
11.  Fried (She a Vibe)
12.  Ain’t No Love
13.  Everyday Hustle feat. Rick Ross
14.  GTA
15.  Seen it All
16.  WTFYM
17.  Where My Twin @

WSDTY Tracklist: 

Disc 1
1. We Still Don’t Trust You feat. The Weeknd
2. Drink N Dance
3. Out Of My Hands
4. Jealous
5. This Sunday
6. Luv Bad Bitches feat. Brownstone
7. Amazing (Interlude)
8. All to Myself
9. Nights Like This
10. Came to the Party
11. Right 4 You
12. Mile High Memories
13. Overload
14. Gracious feat. Ty Dolla $ign
15. Beat It
16. Always Be My Fault feat. The Weeknd
17. One Big Family
18. Red Leather feat. J. Cole
Disc 2
1. #1 (Intro)
2. Nobody Knows My Struggle
3. All My Life feat. Lil Baby
4. Crossed Out
5. Crazy Clientele
6. Show of Hands feat. A$AP Rocky
7. Streets Made Me A King



More from Future & Metro Boomin