We Still Don't Trust You (2xLP)


PLEASE NOTE: This item is a PRE-ORDER and is expected to ship Week of 7/22-7/26 when We Still Don't Trust You (2xLP) becomes available. This date may change - refer to this page for updates or delays to the expected shipping date.
When pre-ordering items with in-stock items we suggest you place separate orders if you want your in-stock items to ship immediately.

Sale price$34.98


Save 10% when you preorder now through the end of May.  Preorders will ship in July along with We Don't Trust You, we suggest ordering this album or both separately from in-stock items. 

Less than a month after Future and Metro Boomin dropped We Don't Trust You the trap duo released a new double album on April 12th.  The first part is a departure from the trap rap of WDTY with more trap R&B and synth-pop production. The second part is more in line with WDTY.  We Still Don't Trust You will be available on vinyl in July alongside the vinyl release of WDTY.  


Side A
1. We Still Don’t Trust You feat. The Weeknd
2. Drink N Dance
3. Out Of My Hands
4. Jealous
5. This Sunday
6. Luv Bad Bitches feat. Brownstone
7. Amazing (Interlude)
Side B
1. All to Myself
2. Nights Like This
3. Came to the Party
4. Right 4 You
5. Mile High Memories
6. Overload
Side C
1. Gracious feat. Ty Dolla $ign
2. Beat It
3. Always Be My Fault feat. The Weeknd
4. One Big Family
5. Red Leather feat. J. Cole
Side D
1. #1 (Intro)
2. Nobody Knows My Struggle
3. All My Life feat. Lil Baby
4. Crossed Out
5. Crazy Clientele
6. Show of Hands feat. A$AP Rocky
7. Streets Made Me A King



More from Future & Metro Boomin