get on down
Wednesday After Next (LP)

Wednesday After Next (LP)

Chris Webby

This is the 3rd consecutive year Chris Webby has released an album in the Wednesday series. His growth year over year is unmatched.

The Connecticut Rapper has just finished 2019 touring the US and the world through Europe, Canada and the entire US with nearly 100 dates. The World Wide Web tour culminated with a Sold Out Show at Toad’s Place in Connecticut, his 10th consecutive.


A1. Best in the Burbs
A2. High Grade (feat. Dizzy Wright & Alandon)
A3. Don Corleone (feat. Vincent Pastore)
A4. Babylon Burning (feat. Jitta on the Track)
B1. Lights Out (feat. Justina Valentine)
B2. Paid
B3. Flawed (feat. Skrizzly Adams)
B4. Pipe Down (feat. Anoyd)
B5. Best Out (feat. Krizz Kaliko)
C1. Forged in Fire (feat. Locksmith, Alandon & Sway Calloway)
C2. Our Planet (feat. Bria Lee)
C3. STFU (feat. Merkules & Lil Windex)
C4. Love Me, Hate Me (feat. Snak the Ripper, Mark Battles, R-Mean, Beanz)
D1. They Don’t Know (feat. Jelly Roll)
D2. Optimus Rhyme
D3. Stuck in My Ways
D4. Wednesday After Next

  • $24.98

  • Wednesday After Next (LP)


It Was Written (Colored LP)
Regular price $29.98
Illmatic (Limited Colored Vinyl Edition) (LP)
Regular price $25.98
Curren$y & Harry Fraud
Cigarette Boats (LP)
Regular price $20.98
Curren$y & Harry Fraud
The Marina (LP)
Regular price $20.98
World Clique (Colored LP)
Regular price $25.98
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2018