Wednesday (LP)

Sold Out

Sale price$24.98


This project is the culmination of his Webby Wednesday campaign which started this past March and had him dropping a new piece of content every Wednesday. Since the launch he’s sold thousands of singles, had millions of streams, and has been on several tours. It’s been a very effective campaign for him - and very impressive that he was able to see it through. This is Webby’s second official album and his fans are eagerly anticipating the release.

Chris Webby has released many EPs and mixtapes such as the DJ Drama-hosted Bars On Me (2012) and his There Goes the Neighborhood EP (2011), which peaked at #101 on the Billboard 200. He has recorded songs with various artists such as Freeway, Mac Miller, Joell Ortiz, Big K.R.I.T., Method Man, Prodigy, Gatzby, Bun B, Tech N9ne, and Kid Ink. His official debut album Chemically Imbalanced peaked at #25 on the Billboard 200 in 2014.


1 Raw Thoughts
2 Friend Like Me
3 Rookie Of The Year
4 Dazed & Confused
5 Middle Ground
6 Slow Down
7 The Stickup
8 Call On Me
9 Check The Vibe
10 Twist Again (La La La)
11 Weirdo
12 The Connect
13 Microphone Killa
14 Wild Things
15 Night Crawler
16 University Of Life
17 Little Man
18 Campfire


More from Chris Webby