Won't He Do It (2xLP)

Sale price$28.98


The Machine is back! Following the 2022 release of the wildly successful, God Don't Make Mistakes, Conway the Machine returns with his next studio album, WON'T HE DO IT. Aptly titled for touching on the various obstacles he's been faced with and overcome to be in the position he's in today, Conway hopes to inspire listeneres to imagine the possibilities they themselves can achieve by breaking through the walls that have been put up and relentlessly pursuing their goals to turn their dreams into reality. Production is handled by heavyweight producers such as J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League, Khrysis, Daringer, Juicy J & more


A1 Quarters
A2 Brucifix (feat. Westide Gunn)
A3 Monogram
A4 Stab Out (feat. Ransom)

B1 Flesh Of My Flesh
B2 Kanye (feat. Goosebytheway & Drea D'Nur)
B3 The Chosen (feat. Jae Skeese)

C1 Water To Wine (feat. Goosebytheway, Jozzy & Dave East)
C2 Kill Judas Interlude
C3 Brick Fare
C4 Brooklyn Chop House (feat. Fabolous & Benny the Butcher)

D1 Tween Cross Tween (feat. Goosebytheway)
D2 WON'T HE DO IT (feat. 7xvethegenius)
D3 Super Bowl (feat. Sauce Walka & Juicy J)


More from Conway the Machine


Your title