You Take The Credit, We’ll Take The Check (LP)

Sale price$34.98


Pressed on Black Vinyl

East Coast meets West Coast when Brooklyn’s own Harry Fraud teams up with Jay Worthy, the Los Angeles based rapper (by way of Canada) and LNDN DRGS front man, for the release of their 2022 collaborative album “You Take The Credit, We’ll Take The Check”.  The duo dropped their last joint project back in 2020, “Eat When You’re Hungry, Sleep When You’re Tired”, which left their fans wanting to hear more music from the bi-coastal duo. Fraud and Worthy answered the call back in July of 2022, releasing the 14 track album, “You Take The Credit, We’ll Take The Check”, across all digital platforms and to critical and commercial acclaim. Now available in limited edition vinyl format, YTCWTC sounds better than ever.  Entirely produced by Harry Fraud, YTCWTC features A$AP Twelvyy, BandGang Lonnie Bands, Big Body Bes, Conway The Machine, Curren$y, Kamaiyah, Larry June, MadeinTYO, Ramirez and Sha Hef.


Side A

A1. Believe

A2. Pacific Coast Highway Ft. Larry June

A3. Good Lookin’ Ft. Kamaiyah

A4. Helicopter Homicide Ft. Conway the Machine & Big Body Bes

A5. Tonight

A6. Editorials Ft. Curren$y

A7. Daytons Ft. Ramirez


Side B

B1. Almighty

B2. Stick Up Kids Ft. BandGang Lonnie Bands

B3. Earth Sky Ft. MadeinTYO

B4. Monday Motivation

B5. Winnipeg Winters Ft. A$AP Twelvyy

B6. Six Figure Strolls Ft. Sha Hef

B7. St. Nick The P


More from Jay Worthy x Harry Fraud