Sale price$29.98


Limited to 300 Hand-Numbered Copies
Pressed on White, Black and Red Splatter Vinyl
This is the first time araabMUZIK's music has been on vinyl!

OT The Real & araabMUZIK’s new collaborative album ZOMBIE is now available as a limited edition vinyl release.  The 12-track project, released through Black Soprano Family records, was executive produced by Benny The Butcher and features appearances by several Black Soprano Family members.  The BSF boss has been a fan of  the Philadelphia based rapper since they met while recording “Coke & Guns” (off the album “Broken Glass”) and when he had the chance to put together a full project with OT and the MVP of the MPC, Benny seized the opportunity, bringing both OT and araabMIUZIK out to the BSF studio in Buffalo to record what would ultimately become “The Crown”, the first single off of Zombie ft. Benny The Butcher & ElCamino.   The guest appearances on Zombie were carefully curated, purposefully tapping artists that hadn’t yet collaborated with OT (outside of Benny) and araabMUZIK in order to deliver something new to fans, including 38 Spesh, Conway The Machine, ElCamino, Rome Streetz, LIHTZ and Amir Ali.


Track List:

01. If They Coulda They Woulda

02. Turning Stones

03. The Crown Ft. Benny The Butcher & ElCamino

04. Strong Survive

05. Just Different Ft. Conway the Machine

06. Certain Things Ft. 38 Spesh

07. Ice Baby

08. Blood Stains Ft. Rome Streetz

09. Whole Shebang Ft. Amir Ali

10. Anemic Ft. LIHTZ

11. JJ Redick

12. Fade Away


More from OT The Real & araabMUZIK & Black Soprano Family