Cigarette Boats (CD)

Sold Out

Sale price$15.98


Originally released on July 9th, 2012, only via Soundcloud, Cigarette Boats is NOW available on CD! When Curren$y (aka Spitta Andretti) & Harry Fraud collab, they create classics, something which is most definitely evidenced on ‘Cigarette Boats’.  The merger of Harry’s signature production and Spitta’s deadly flow show why XXL Magazine named it the "2012 EP of the Year."  

Fraud recalled his audition for Curren$y, after meeting him while working on a Smoke DZA project: "I had met Curren$y briefly for one second at a radio station, but that was the first time we really kicked it. He just asked me to play some beats, and I played like five beats, and he was just like, 'Yo, I need all of those. We gotta do a little EP with those.'” Those same five beats became the entire sound bed for the ‘Cigarette Boats’.


01. Leaving The Dock
02. WHO (feat. Styles P)
03. Biscayne Bay
04. Mirrors (feat. Smoke DZA)
05. Sixty-Seven Turbo Jet
06. Leaving The Dock (Instrumental)
07. WHO (Instrumental)
08. Biscayne Bay (Instrumental)
09. Mirrors (Instrumental)
10. Sixty-Seven Turbo Jet (Instrumental)


More from Curren$y & Harry Fraud